Home      Research       People       Publications       News & Press       Movies       Join the Lab       Links

Anderson Lab

Comparative Functional Morphology, Biomechanics & the Physiology of Movement

University of South Dakota, Department of Biology

Collaborators' Websites:

Stephen Deban (University of South Florida): http://sites.google.com/site/debanlab/

Raul Diaz (La Sierra University): https://lasierra.edu/biology/dr-raul-diaz/

Anthony Herrel (CNRS; Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle, Paris): http://www.anthonyherrel.fr

Timothy Higham (University of California, Riverside): http://www.biomechanics.ucr.edu

Steve Huskey (Western Kentucky University): https://www.wku.edu/biology/staff/index.php?memberid=763

Jonathan Losos (Harvard University): http://lososlab.oeb.harvard.edu

Thomas Roberts (Brown University): https://www.brown.edu/research/labs/robertslab/

Michael Smith (Western Kentucky University): http://www.wku.edu/smithneurobiologylab/

Krystal Tolley (South African National Biodiversity Institute): http://krystaltolley.wixsite.com/krystaltolley

Professional Societies:

The Society for Integrative & Comparative Biology (SICB): http://www.sicb.org

The International Society of Vertebrate Morphology (ISVM): http://www.isvm.info

The Society for Experimental Biology (SEB): http://www.sebiology.org

Society for the Study of Amphibians and Reptiles (SSAR): http://www.ssarherps.org

American Society of Ichthyologists and Herpetologists (ASIH): http://www.asih.org

Reptile & Amphibian Databases & Statuses:

The TIGR Reptile Database: http://www.reptile-database.org

AmphibiaWeb: http://www.amphibiaweb.org

IUCN Chameleon Specialist Group: http://www.iucn.org/chameleonspecialists/

The IUCN Red List of Threatened Species: http://www.iucnredlist.org

Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Fauna and Flora (CITES): http://www.cites.org

Chameleon Related Websites:

IUCN Chameleon Specialist Group: http://www.iucn.org/chameleonspecialists/

Chameleons! Online E-Zine: http://www.chameleonnews.com

Chameleon Care & Information Center (CCIC): http://www.chameleoninfo.com

The Melleri Discovery: http://www.melleridiscovery.com

Chameleon Forums: http://www.chameleonforums.com

Chameleon Education and Outreach, Inc.: http://www.chameo.org

ADCHAM Website: http://www.adcham.com

Other Useful Links:

UV Guide UK: http://www.uvguide.co.uk


Brookesia therezieni

© 2006 Christopher V. Anderson